Martin Asbæk Gallery
Bredgade 23
1260 Copenhagen
Denmark

Tel. +45 3315 4045
gallery@martinasbaek.com

Opening hours
Tuesday – Friday: 11AM – 6PM
Saturday: 11AM – 4PM

Closed on national holidays

Closed March 25 – April 1, 2024
due to Easter holidays

Martin Asbæk
Owner & Founder
martin@martinasbaek.com

Liselotte H. Birkmose
Managing Director
liselotte@martinasbaek.com

Betina D. Asbæk
Director (Arden Asbæk Gallery)
betina@martinasbaek.com

Patricia Breinholm Bertram
Curator & Head of Communication
pbn@martinasbaek.com

Luna Frederikke Reng Johannsen
Exhibition & Sales Manager
luna@martinasbaek.com

Johannes Christoffersen
Head of Technical Team & Art Handler
gallery@martinasbaek.com

Kevin Josias
Technician & Art Handler
kevin@martinasbaek.com

Simon Weeke Isaak
Gallery Assistant
simon@martinasbaek.com

William Doulgerof
Gallery Assistant
assistant@martinasbaek.com

Luna Kornum Lundquist
Gallery Assistant
assistant@martinasbaek.com