Martin Asbæk Gallery
Bredgade 23
1260 Copenhagen
Denmark

Open :
Tues – Fri : 11 am – 6 pm.
Sat : 11 am – 4 pm.

Telephone +45 3315 4045

E-mail : gallery@martinasbaek.com

Martin Asbæk
Owner and Founder
martin@martinasbaek.com

Liselotte Birkmose
Director
liselotte@martinasbaek.com

Frederikke West
Head of Exhibitions
frederikke@martinasbaek.com

Anthon Maxus Christophersen
Sales and Logistics
anthon@martinasbaek.com

Camilla Caen
Sales and Operations
camilla@martinasbaek.com

Johannes Christoffersen
Art Handler
gallery@martinasbaek.com

Betina D. Asbæk
Director of Arden Asbæk Gallery
betina@martinasbaek.com